Header

Informations de contact

Home
Bod Plastiques
Yang cheng hu parc industriel suzhou
Jiang su 2150
00 Chine
Phone
+86 15050199936
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Cet emballage-extrudée avec le film net
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût-efficacité vertbag-sac en filet extrudé avec un film sur le monde! Plastiques Bod vertbag est un produit technique de première qualité, ce sac est réalisé avec un filet plat au moyen d'une soudure et a obtenu un rôle personnalisé et la publicité. Il est destiné à l'industrie alimentaire et est fourni avec une excellente résistance et une grande qualité des matières premières.
  • Housse de protection Mesh
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût efficacité douille filet de protection au monde! Manchon grille de protection est réalisé par procédé d'extrusion en matière plastique. Il est l'un des principaux types de la catégorie manchon protecteur.
  • Sac extrudé net (rouleau)
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût-efficacité sac extrudé net au monde! Sacs en filet extrudé est un produit de l'extrusion plastique. Été extrudé à haute pression, le liquide de plastique en cours d'exécution sur la matrice avec une forme de filet.
  • Sacs net avec tablette de fer
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût efficacité des sacs en filet avec tablette de fer au monde! Extrudé sac net avec l'étagère en fer peuvent être proposés en fonction des exi du client , la plate-forme peut également être commandé chez nous. La longueur du sac scellé net avec étagère en fer est habituellement de 15 pouces.
  • Sac tubulaire Net
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût-efficacité sac filet tubulaire au monde! PE tricoté filets tubulaires sont utilisés pour l'emballage automatique de légumes et de fruits., Comme l'orange, le pamplemousse, etc Il s'agit d'une sorte de filet tricoté comme balle liage filet liage filet andpallet.
  • Filtrage net
    Plastiques Bod fournit meilleur filet de filtrage dans le monde! Filtrage nette est largement utilisé dans le soutien et la protection des médias dans les éléments filtrants plissés et nourrir maille spacer membrace osmose inverse.
  • De pois et de haricots net
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût-efficacité de pois et de haricots nette au monde! Pois extrudé et net haricot est un produit de l'extrusion plastique. Été extrudé à haute pression, le liquide de plastique en cours d'exécution sur la matrice avec une forme de filet.
  • Wrap Bale net
    Plastiques Bod fournit l'enveloppe meilleur coût net effectif de balles sur le monde! Wrap net Bale est un matériau de filet à partir de fils de polyéthylène par Rachel métier machine. Il a le même motif à tricoter avec liage filet palette et la seule différence est le poids. Le liage filet palette est normalement d'environ 4 g / m, alors que le liage filet balle doit être supérieure à 6 g / m.
  • Sac Raschel
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût-efficacité sac raschel au monde! Raschel sac en filet est l'un des produits les plus vendus. Notre sac raschel est fabriqué en PE et PP. il est principalement utilisé pour emballer les pommes de terre, l'ail et autres légumes, les filets peuvent être extrudés en différents maillages.
  • Mesh escrime Barrière
    Plastiques Bod offre le meilleur rapport coût-efficacité treillis métallique barrière au monde! Treillis métallique Barrière également connu comme barrière de sécurité, barrière d'avertissement et de clôture à neige. La couleur principale est orange, conçue pour l'alerte. Il adopte PE comme matière première importante aux UV ajoutée fabriqués par plastification.
  • Wrap net palette
    Plastiques Bod fournit l'enveloppe meilleur coût net effectif de balles sur le monde! Liage filet palette est un matériau de filet à partir de fils en polyéthylène - un enveloppement dure et robuste conçu pour la tenue de charges palettisées.

Dernier Article

Plus populaires

Header

Contact Information

Home
Bod Plastics
Yang cheng hu industrial park suzhou
Jiang su 215000 China
Phone
+86 15050199936
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Vert Bag
    This is a technical product of prime quality; this sack is realized with a flat net by means of a welding and has got a personalized and advertising part. It is meant for the food industry and is provided with an excellent strength and a high quality of raw material.
  • Mesh Sleeve 1
    Protective mesh sleeve is one of the main types in protective sleeve category. As we know, auto parts are kind of precise parts, it is important to keep it away from friction when manufacture, storage, and transport.it is the same as flat and sealed net bag .it is also used to protect wind bottle,china,cabon filter cartridge.
  • Extruded Net Bag Roll
    Extruded net bags are originally used for fruits and vegetable packing. Because the net structure was shaped by tooling, the extruded net bag would be much stiffer than the knitted tubular net bag, it is playing more and more important role in agricultural industry, especially for crab and oyster breeding.
  • Net Bag With Iron Shelf 1
    Net bag with iron shelf can be offered according to the customer’s require,the shelf can be also ordered from us.the length of the sealed net bag with iron shelf is usually 15 inches, the process of this kind of product is as follows: .stretch its two sides at the open end of the sealed net bag .make the two sides put into the two poles of the iron shelf
  • Tubular Net Bag 1
    PE Knitted tubular nets are used to automatic packaging of vegetables and fruits.,such as orange,pomelo,etc.it is a kind of knitted net as bale net wrap andpallet net wrap.
  • Filtering Net
    Filtering net is widely used in the support or protection of media in pleated filter elements and feed spacer mesh in membrane filters. Several polymeres can be used in filter nets and a very wide range of mesh sizes and configurations are possi
  • Pea Bean Net 3
    pea and bean net is a green, extruded polyethylene mesh netting and is ideal for plant support - with runner beans particularly benefiting from the netting when draped over a frame. Pea and bean net is economical.it is also a kind of plastic mesh. This pea and bean net is rot proof and UV stabilized and should offer you several seasons of use.
  • Bale Net Wrap
    Bale Net Wrap is a netting material made from polyethylene yarn by raschel loom machine. It has the same knitting pattern with pallet net wrap and the only difference is on the weight. The pallet net wrap is normally around 4g/m, while the bale net wrap should be over 6g/m.
  • Raschel Bag Automatic Packing Machine 2
    Raschel net bag is one of the best-selling products. Our rashel bag is made of PE and PP. it is mainly used to packing potatoes ,garlic and other vegetables,the net bags can be extruded into different mesh sizes. and the reasonable distribution of the mesh make the net bags more efficient to load the potatoes.it is also a kind of knitted net as pallet net wrap and tubular net.
  • Barrier Fencing Net 5
    Safety fence is also named as warning barrier and snow fence. The main color is orange, designed for warning. It adopts PE as major raw material with UV added in manufactured through plasticizing. It is featured with high strength, ageing resistance, anti-corrosion, softness and portability, and recycle. The main mesh is rectangular and oval.
  • Pallet Net Wrap
    pallet net wrap is a netting material made from polyethylene film -- a tough and rugged wrap designed for holding pallet loads. It is safe to use, easy to dispose of, or it can be recycled. The open mesh design of Pallet Net Wrap offers unrestricted flow of air around the pallet load, minimizes damage and product spoilage caused by trapped condensation or rapid changes in temperature.it is also a kind of plastic knitted net as bale net wrap.

Latest Article

Most Popular